Favorite Beauty Products Vol. 2

How ya’ll?
Remember me? The author of this blog?

Once again, I’m sorry for being so busy and lazy.

The weather is still horrible although last week was really sunny and HOT! Temperatures went up to 37 °C! I know it sounds stupid, but that was almost too much. Meh. I’m never satisfied. So during the weekend the weather changed back to being sucky. But honestly, I’m spending most of the day at my internship, the gym and my bed at home.

Anyways, I think I could turn this this into a series (sort of), because I always buy new products and some of them are worth sharing, especially those I use frequently.

My friend and hairdresser Am recently recommended some products, like Catrice’s Shine & Fine Primer and Garnier’s Miracle Skin Perfector. I also bought another BB Cream, a powder, A Marcel Ostertag eyeshadow palette and a transparent loose powder. Ugh. But I haven’t bought any new beauty products in months (apart from the usual stuff that needs to be stocked up) and I craved for something new to try.

1. Catrice Shine & Fine Primer

 48837

2. Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream Clair

Garnier-BB-Cream-Miracle-Skin-Perfector

3. P2 Ultra Rich Hand Cream

1184_kl

4. TonyMoly Aura Godess BB Cream

tony-moly-luminous-goddess-aura-bb-cream-spf37-pa-45g

5. Catrice Skin Finish Transparent Compact Powder

catrice-skin-finish-compact-powder-profile

6. Manhattan Marcel Ostertag Girl with a Rose eyeshadow palette

manhattan-marcel-ostertag-collection-eyeshadow-palette-nr.-3-girl-with-a-rose

7. Essence Fix & Matte!  transluscent loose powder

ess_FixMatteLoosePowder_01

8. Etude House I need you yoghurt! facial mask

-etude-house65-i-need-you-mask-pack-yogurt

 

Also, I’ve been in love with Issey Miyake’s Pleats Please perfume! I don’t know if it’s too early to say that, but I think it’s becoming my signature fragrance! I just love the smell of primrose, vanilla and patchouli. It’s more like a spring fragrance, but I’ve never sticked to seasons anyways (except for Dior’s Hypnotic Poison).

I’ve so many drafts and suggestions left, so I won’t make you wait any longer for the next post!

 

xxx

Say Hi!

