This or That!

Make-Up

Blush or Bronzer?  Blush. I’ve never used bronzer before and I don’t plan to.
Lip Gloss or Lipstick?  Lipstick.
Eyeliner or Mascara?  Mascara. I probably love Eyeliner just as much, but I always need Mascara.
Foundation or Concealer?  I’d say both, but there are times when I only use concealer and powder.
Neutral or Color eyeshadow?  Neutral. Easier to match.
Pressed or Loose eyeshadows?  Pressed.
Brushes or Sponges?  Brushes.

tumblr_ljc20uXZ4E1qij787o1_400

nails

OPI or China glaze?  OPI.
Long or Short?  Short.
Acrylic or Natural?  I like acrylic nails on others, but I don’t think they suit me, so I’ll go for natural.

Brights or Darks?  Brights.
Flower or no Flower?  No flower.

16811_435932456475461_1599568584_n

body

Perfume or Body Splash?  Perfume.
Lotion or Body Butter?  Lotion.
Body Wash or Soap?  Body wash.
Lush or Other Bath Company? I love Lush, but Bath & Body Works is cheaper…

o0480064212218456378

fashion

Jeans or Sweat Pants?  Jeans of course!
Long Sleeve or Short Sleeve?  Long sleeve.
Dresses or Skirts?  Dresses.
Stripes or Plaid?  Stripes.
Flip Flops or Sandals?  Actually none, but I’d never ever wear Flip Flops!
Scarves or Hats?  Scarves, hats aren’t my thing.
Studs or Dangly Earrings?  Dangly earrings. (Confession: I never really wear earrings…)
Necklaces or Bracelets?  Both! But since I have to decide, I’ll choose necklaces.
Heels or Flats?  Flats. Because I can’t wear heels to school (although I’d love to)
Cowboy Boots or Riding Boots?  Riding boots.
Jacket or Hoodie?  Jacket.
Forever 21 or Charlotte Russe?  F21.
Abercrombie or Hollister? Abercrombie.
Saks 5th or Nordstrom?  Saks.

121001-heel

hair

Curly or Straight?  Curly. Straight hair tends to be boring.
Bun or Ponytails?  Ponytails.
Bobby Pins or Butterfly Clips?  Bobby pins.
Hair Spray or Gel?  Hair spray.
Long or Short?  Short.
Light or Dark?  Dark.
Side Sweep Bangs or Full Bangs?  Full Bangs.
Up or Down?  Down.

o0480072012449153353

random

Rain or Sunshine?  Sunshine.
Summer or Winter?  Winter!
Fall or Spring?  Spring.
Chocolate or Vanilla? Vanilla.
East Coast or West Coast? East Coast.

IMG_20120724_142802_large

pic source: Tumblr & WeHeartit

What about you? Do you like bronzer? Do you prefer Nordstrom? Is curly hair really prettier than straight hair? I’d love to know!

Have a nice weekend!

xxx

Say Hi!

