Spring Wishlist

My super-late wishlist for this spring!

spring

1: H&M Jersey Flower Dress   I’m not sure about this one yet, but it’s so pretty and I noticed I have only one red dress! Gotta change that.
2: H&M Conscious Collection Maxi Dress in green. It’s sold out online now, but hopefully I can still find it at one of Munich’s stores!
3: Mint&Berry Sapphire Tropical Sundress  I totally forgot to tell you about my obsession for Mint&Berry. Haul Report coming soon. Anyways their dresses are totally my taste and sooooo pretty! Their sundresses are simply to die for.
4:
Mint&Berry Green Abalone Trenchcoat I love Mint&Berry, I love trenchcoats… Perfect combo. Plus this color is very elegant!
5:
Orsay Valentine Special Purse So this was actually for Valentine’s Day and ever since I’ve asked myself: To Buy or Not To Buy? But it’s so cute and bags like this are rare (I think) so I hope it’ll be in store.
6:
Even&Odd Cognac Bag I’ve always wanted a bag like this. Exactly like this one. I already have a lot of bags in brown but oh well.
7:
Etude House I Need You Yoghurt! Facial Mask Everyone keeps telling me how great Etude House products are and now I’m giving these masks a try. Review? Maybe.
8:
Etude House Dear My Milky Gloss Well I didn’t want to spend too much money on their cosmetics, so I’m gonna try this gloss that seems to be super awesome? I don’t know but you’ll hear from me.

xxx

2 responses to “Spring Wishlist

Say Hi!

