OOTD²

Two Outfits I wore lately. Finally managed to take some pictures!

rosesjmh

I wore this a while ago when I went out with friends but forgot to take pictures. And because I like this combo so much, I re-styled it just to take pictures…

Dress: Orsay, Shirt + Purse: H&M, pearl necklace: christmas gift

join2

Dinner with colleagues on Monday (face covered because it looked like… orz)

Dress: Mango, Cardigan: H&M, Necklace: Thomas Sabo

Well, I managed it. After three months… Wohooo!

xxx

4 responses to “OOTD²

Say Hi!

