looking back at 2012

r214114_828215

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 2,600 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 4 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

First of all, I’d like to thank the people who took their time and visited my blog, even because of the most pointless posts. Thanks to everyone who supported me during the past few months doing this, especially my sister and chii. Also thanks to everyone who commented and shared their opinion with me – this is what I’m living of! Your reactions are what makes me improve myself everyday! Also many thanks to Summer vom The Confluence for giving me a great chance!

Please check out my Dobel giveaway, it’s still on till tonight!!

 

I usually don’t do New Year’s Resolution (just the usual stuff: studying, sports, etc) but what I liked this year or what went really good. But since 2012 was pretty much messed up (lost job: check. bad love: check. dead relative: check. not knowing what to do with your life: check. …) and there are only few things that went really well I’m not going to do anything. I’m glad 2012 is over…

Just one thing:

2013 will be different. Of course, every year is sort of different, but mostly there are so many things still sticking with you… But 2013 will be the year that changes everything. I don’ know what will happen, but I know for sure that I won’t be standing still and watching the people around me like usual. I’m going to do something. I will change, and even if it’s just a new bed or a new laptop.

Next year, I’ll be looking back and say: ‘2013 was fucking awesome.’ And I’ll do anything necessary to make this happen.

This said, I wish all of you a Happy New Year! May all your wishes for 2013 come true! Have a great night!

xoxo

picture by abc.net.au
Say Hi!

