It’s One Of Those ‘Wishlists’ Again

Happy Sunday everyone!
November is still with us, along with its awful weather. So I bet you can guess what I’ve been doing today: Drinking tea and looking through a new shop I recently discovered – Petite Four!

Their shop features japanese-style clothing for affordable prices. Personally, I think it’s even cheaper than YesStyle (which used to be my #1-source for japanese-inspired clothing) plus standard shipping is free!

6 items that I’m dreaming of right now.

1: Lace Knit One-Piece: Okay this is actually a dress, but I’ll have to wear it as a sweater… #firstworldproblems Whatever, Germany is freakin cold and I need long sweaters!

2: Lace and Pearl Lining Jacket So chic. I’ve always wanted one like this. Dressing up a plain dress instantly.

3: Double Belted Oxford Bag I’m in need of small oxfords and ice-blue is such a gorgeous color! (Perfect with my new Orsay-sweater)

4: Metal Chain Bag Why do I even explain the need of bags?

5: Empire Waist Lace Dress Ever since I watched Pride & Prejudice, I’m in love with Empire Waist dresses. They’re huge this season!

6: Tunique-like V-Sleeve Dress I love everything about this. Though maybe I’ll have to wear this one as a shirt as well… (still, it’s gorgeous!)

I didn’t buy anything (yet!) but as soon as I do (which won’t take long, since christmas is coming) I’ll post a review.

I hope you had a great weekend! Due to a sudden attack of a gastric flu, I spent friday afternoon and Saturday on the couch. I feel better now though. But because of this, my plans for a photoshoot were canceled once again! Which is a shame, I’ve got some great ideas…

Anyways, at least I’m working on some Mag reviews and more posts on brands right now.

Enjoy your lazy sunday and have a nice week!

6 responses to “It’s One Of Those ‘Wishlists’ Again

  1. YesStyle has some really nice accessories and dresses but I would never get jeans or shoes from there since Asian sizes aren’t similar to Western sizes if you know what I mean 🙂 But #3 is adorable. Is it one of those bags you can also use as a backpack too?

    • I know! Asian sizes sometimes are really tough on us. Well, I’ve heard of people using it as a backpack, too but I don’t really like it that way.

Say Hi!

