A little bit of Japan.

On Sunday, I went to the Japanese Festival in Munich.
It was rainy, cold and with each year I wonder more why I even come here.

BUT!

It was still kinda fun.

There are a lot of different stands, informing about japanese culture and offering courses:


Judo, Kendo, the Japanese International School Munich, Animexx e.V., food (provided by shoya <3), art…

But it’s the same every year, so it’s not really new to me anymore. My friends and I only go there because it’s tradition.

This year, we had a very funny (and random!) dresscode: pink and black!

Top, Cardigan, Headband: H&M, pants: S.Oliver, necklace: Tally Weijl, pumps: sertys

Due to the weather, I couldn’t take any good pictures from the festival itself, so I took them from others.
credits: 1, 2, 3, 4

OT:
lately, there seems to be something wrong with my internet explorer… I can’t access my reader on bloglovin and wordpress anymore! So weird… I’ll have my Dad take a look at it.

xxx

5 responses to “A little bit of Japan.

    • sorry for my late reply, your comment somehow got into the spam folder 😦 i’m really sorry! and of course i’ll follow you via bloglovin 🙂 i just read through your blog, love your photos! 🙂

Say Hi!

