My style icon: Murata Mari

This is for the 50th IFB project (which i recently joined). I know I’m kind of late, but I hope it’ll be still accepted.

Actually, I don’t really have a style icon – I get inspired by so many people – but there is one person, that amazes me all the time.

Murata Mari, known as Marimo.

She’s a japanese model, mainly working for the Magazine Popteen.

Now, I’m not really in the gyaru-scene, but her style is easily transferrable so everyone can wear it.

pictures are taken from her blog @ ameba
have a nice day!

xxx

2 responses to “My style icon: Murata Mari

Say Hi!

