new theme!

so yeah i have new theme – without a header for the time being, until I get inspiration to do a nice one – and it’s in blue this time. simple, etc.

(pattern by shizoo)

unfortunately I don’t know a lot about webdesign or anything else, and the last time I really made graphics is about uhm 3 years ago? I really got lazy while being on Livejournal XD but it’s just the beginning and this blog is sort of going to be the history of me finding and expressing myself.

this week, I’m an intern at a retirement home, because I got a job offer and wanted to look into it. As for now, I really like it there, the team I’m working with is very kind and explain a lot to me, but I get to do a lot on my own. The house is very bright and open, so nice!

xxx

2 responses to “new theme!

Say Hi!

