imagine.

Photobucket

This week’s theme: imagination & inspiration.

Without my imagination and inspiration around me I’d probably be dead already. There are so many things I need do where I need inspiration (like this blog! Cough.) or imagination.
I try to imagine what my life will be someday, what I’ll be doing, etc. (then I mostly decide I’ll know soon enough) because I have so many things left to do, right now I don’t even know what I want to do.

Things that inspire me:
• People
• Nature
• Music (The Beatles. Forever.)
• My cat Mariko (sooo cute!)
• Blogs

what i’ve been into lately:

  • My favorite song atm:

    the 22nd opening from meitantei conan, so stunning! it’s been in my head for days. I’m a die-hard conan-fan (I watch/read it since elementary school)!
  • Catching Fire and Mockingjay – Part II & III of the Hunger Games trilogy. to be quite honest, it didn’t seem very attractive to me when the movie came out and everyone hyped it, my friend chika somehow convinced me to watch the movie and now it doesn’t seem that bad to me. actually, i really like the story now. for some reason, this seems like a realistic scenario in the future to me.
  • Gossip Girl season 1 – because Blair was simply Blair then, including her marvellous outfits:

    source: 1, 2
    xxx
    faye
2 responses to “imagine.

Say Hi!

